Distinguished EFMNY PAB Member Patricia McGoldrick to Receive 2021 ACNN Award for NP Excellence

The Epilepsy Foundation of Metropolitan New York is proud to recognize its Professional Advisory Board Member, Patricia McGoldrick, NP MPA MSN, who is the recipient of the 2021 Association of Child Neurology Nurses (ACNN) Award for NP Excellence, to be presented in conjunction with the Child Neurology Society meeting at the end of this month. Patricia enjoys decades of notable professional achievement in Child Neurology. She is most deserving of this notable award.

Patricia McGoldrick, NP MPA MSN

Additionally, Toni Kavanagh, BSN, MSHA, MBA, CNRN is receiving the 2021 ACNN Claire Chee Award for Excellence in Child Neurology Nursing.

Toni Kavanagh, BSN, MSHA, MBA, CNRN

Patricia and Steven M. Wolf, MD received The Hero Award as the Distinguished Service Honorees at the 2018 EFMNY Annual Into the Light Dinner Gala. Toni will be receiving The Emma Rose Award for providing direct service to persons with epilepsy at the upcoming 2021 EFMNY Annual Into the Light Dinner Gala.

Please join the EFMNY Executive Director Elinor LaTouche, MPA, and the Directors and Professional Staff in saluting these two fine professionals.

For more information, please contact Chilton Harper, MPA at charper@efmny.org or 917-856-5717.